XBMC Skins - en to zh_cn translation catalogue (672 entries)

[ctx: #31000]
en: Limit number of items in widget
zh_cn: 小部件中项目数上限

[ctx: #31001]
en: Backup / Restore
zh_cn: 备份/恢复

[ctx: #31002]
en: Animated posters
zh_cn: 动态海报

[ctx: #31003]
en: Animated fanarts
zh_cn: 动态同人画

[ctx: #31004]
en: Show discart (fanart views)
zh_cn: 显示光盘图（同人画视图）

[ctx: #31005]
en: Alternate case (fanart views)
zh_cn: 替换外壳（同人画视图）

[ctx: #31006]
en: Alternate status-overlays (fanart views)
zh_cn: 替换信息叠加层（同人画视图）

[ctx: #31007]
en: Title-overlays (symbols-view, deprecated)
zh_cn: 标题叠加层（标识视图，已舍弃）

[ctx: #31008]
en: Show progress graphic
zh_cn: 显示进度条

[ctx: #31009]
en: Scroll entire page
zh_cn: 滚动整个页面

[ctx: #31010]
en: Alternate case
zh_cn: 替换外壳

[ctx: #31011]
en: Show CD and case
zh_cn: 显示光盘图与外壳

[ctx: #31012]
en: Hide border
zh_cn: 隐藏边框

[ctx: #31013]
en: Feature ends at
zh_cn: 功能结束在

[ctx: #31014]
en: Netflix
zh_cn: 网飞

[ctx: #31015]
en: Modern Fanart
zh_cn: 现代同人画

[ctx: #31016]
en: Old view selector
zh_cn: 旧版视图选择

[ctx: #31017]
en: Colored icon media flags
zh_cn: 彩色图标媒体标识

[ctx: #31018]
en: Arctic: Zephyr - Reloaded
zh_cn: ARTIC: ZEPHYR - RELOADED

[ctx: #31019]
en: Supported Addons
zh_cn: 支持的插件

[ctx: #31020]
en: Resources
zh_cn: 资源

[ctx: #31021]
en: Hide widget title
zh_cn: 隐藏小部件标题

[ctx: #31022]
en: Video Infodialog
zh_cn: 视频信息对话框

[ctx: #31023]
en: Awards
zh_cn: 获奖情况

[ctx: #31024]
en: Show clearlogo left bottom position (classic view only)
zh_cn: 在左下角显示ClearLogo（仅经典视图）

[ctx: #31025]
en: Show clearLogo
zh_cn: 显示ClearLogo

[ctx: #31026]
en: Videolyrics
zh_cn: 视频歌词

[ctx: #31027]
en: Shifted
zh_cn: 轮换

[ctx: #31028]
en: Widgets fade animation
zh_cn: 小部件消失动画

[ctx: #31029]
en: Autoscrolling widget plot
zh_cn: 小部件滚动简介

[ctx: #31030]
en: movies in the library
zh_cn: 资料库中的电影

[ctx: #31031]
en: Use fanart instead of landscape on tvshows
zh_cn: 用同人画替代剧集的场景贴图

[ctx: #31032]
en: Use fanart instead of landscape on movies
zh_cn: 用同人画替代电影的场景贴图

[ctx: #31033]
en: Use fanart instead of landscape on seasons
zh_cn: 用同人画替代剧集季的场景贴图

[ctx: #31034]
en: Hide bar/CD on lyrics
zh_cn: 在歌词界面隐藏操作栏/光盘

[ctx: #31035]
en: Show PVR technical info
zh_cn: 显示PVR技术信息

[ctx: #31036]
en: Fullscreen Fanart
zh_cn: 全屏同人画

[ctx: #31037]
en: Extended Info
zh_cn: 更多信息

[ctx: #31038]
en: Hide filename and path
zh_cn: 隐藏文件名与路径

[ctx: #31039]
en: IPTV Recorder
zh_cn: IPTV录制

[ctx: #31040]
en: Recordings
zh_cn: 录制

[ctx: #31041]
en: Hide actor images
zh_cn: 隐藏演员图片

[ctx: #31042]
en: Add-On Widgets
zh_cn: 附加小部件

[ctx: #31043]
en: Last Played Channels
zh_cn: 上次观看的频道

[ctx: #31044]
en: All Channels
zh_cn: 所有频道

[ctx: #31045]
en: New Movies
zh_cn: 新电影

[ctx: #31046]
en: Recently Played Movies
zh_cn: 最近播放的电影

[ctx: #31047]
en: Random Movies
zh_cn: 随机电影

[ctx: #31048]
en: In Progress Movies
zh_cn: 正在播放的电影

[ctx: #31049]
en: Top Rated Movies
zh_cn: 最高分电影

[ctx: #31050]
en: Top 250 Movies
zh_cn: TOP250电影

[ctx: #31051]
en: Unwatched Movies
zh_cn: 未观看的电影

[ctx: #31052]
en: Movie Sets
zh_cn: 电影合集

[ctx: #31053]
en: New Tv Shows
zh_cn: 新电视节目

[ctx: #31054]
en: Recently Watched TV Shows
zh_cn: 最近观看的电视节目

[ctx: #31056]
en: Random Tv Shows
zh_cn: 随机电视节目

[ctx: #31057]
en: Top Rated Tv Shows
zh_cn: 最高分电视节目

[ctx: #31058]
en: New Episodes
zh_cn: 新剧集

[ctx: #31059]
en: Recently Played Episodes
zh_cn: 最近播放的剧集

[ctx: #31060]
en: Random Episodes
zh_cn: 随机剧集

[ctx: #31061]
en: Unwatched Episodes
zh_cn: 未观看的剧集

[ctx: #31062]
en: In Progress Episodes
zh_cn: 正在播放的剧集

[ctx: #31063]
en: Top Rated Episodes
zh_cn: 最高分剧集

[ctx: #31064]
en: New Albums
zh_cn: 新专辑

[ctx: #31065]
en: Recently Played Albums
zh_cn: 最近播放的专辑

[ctx: #31066]
en: Top Albums
zh_cn: 最高分专辑

[ctx: #31067]
en: Random Albums
zh_cn: 随机专辑

[ctx: #31068]
en: Random Artists
zh_cn: 随机艺术家

[ctx: #31071]
en: Show fanart/landscape view
zh_cn: 显示同人画/场景贴图视图

[ctx: #31072]
en: Poster Flix
zh_cn: 海报网飞型

[ctx: #31073]
en: Show clearlogo instead of title
zh_cn: 显示ClearLogo而非标题

[ctx: #31074]
en: Enable blur
zh_cn: 启用模糊

[ctx: #31075]
en: Effect also on home
zh_cn: 也在主页生效

[ctx: #31076]
en: This view
zh_cn: 此视图

[ctx: #31077]
en: Misc
zh_cn: 杂项

[ctx: #31078]
en: Global options
zh_cn: 全局选项

[ctx: #31079]
en: Show discart
zh_cn: 显示光盘图

[ctx: #31080]
en: Fullsize fanart
zh_cn: 完整同人画

[ctx: #31081]
en: Double-Flix
zh_cn: 双重网飞型

[ctx: #31082]
en: Flip poster/fanart
zh_cn: 切换显示海报/同人画

[ctx: #31083]
en: Show list instead of posters
zh_cn: 显示列表而非海报

[ctx: #31084]
en: Show clearlogo on top instead on fanart
zh_cn: 显示CLearLogo在同人画上方而非表面

[ctx: #31085]
en: Fanart & poster 2
zh_cn: 同人画＆海报 2

[ctx: #31086]
en: Show extended infos on list
zh_cn: 在列表显示更多信息

[ctx: #31087]
en: episodes watched
zh_cn: 已观看的剧集

[ctx: #31090]
en: New time format
zh_cn: 新的时间格式

[ctx: #31091]
en: Double-Flix Banner
zh_cn: 横幅双重网飞型

[ctx: #31092]
en: Flip fanart/banner
zh_cn: 切换显示同人画/横幅

[ctx: #31093]
en: Hourly forecast
zh_cn: 每小时预测

[ctx: #31094]
en: Next days forecast
zh_cn: 未来几天预测

[ctx: #31095]
en: Show RSS Feed on home menu
zh_cn: 在主菜单显示RSS订阅

[ctx: #31096]
en: Show RSS Feed on top instead on bottom
zh_cn: RSS订阅在顶部而非底部显示

[ctx: #31097]
en: RSS Feed
zh_cn: RSS订阅

[ctx: #31098]
en: Flip list and info
zh_cn: 翻转列表和信息

[ctx: #31099]
en: Vertical Shifted
zh_cn: 垂直轮换

[ctx: #31100]
en: Defaults
zh_cn: 默认

[ctx: #31101]
en: items
zh_cn: 项目

[ctx: #31102]
en: min
zh_cn: 分钟

[ctx: #31103]
en: Live TV
zh_cn: Live

[ctx: #31104]
en: Used Memory
zh_cn: 已用内存

[ctx: #31105]
en: Spotlight
zh_cn: 聚光灯

[ctx: #31106]
en: Finishes at
zh_cn: 完成于

[ctx: #31107]
en: Video Stream
zh_cn: 视频流

[ctx: #31108]
en: Show original
zh_cn: 显示原件

[ctx: #31109]
en: Customise home menu
zh_cn: 自定义主菜单

[ctx: #31110]
en: Background
zh_cn: 背景

[ctx: #31111]
en: Show now playing video in background
zh_cn: 在背景显示正在播放的视频

[ctx: #31112]
en: Submenu
zh_cn: 子菜单

[ctx: #31113]
en: No Timer
zh_cn: 无计时

[ctx: #31114]
en: Show effect
zh_cn: 显示效果

[ctx: #31115]
en: Show header
zh_cn: 显示标题

[ctx: #31116]
en: DVD Menu
zh_cn: DVD菜单

[ctx: #31117]
en: 3D Mode
zh_cn: 3D模式

[ctx: #31118]
en: Show artist slideshow
zh_cn: 显示艺术家幻灯片

[ctx: #31119]
en: Show visualisation behind slideshow
zh_cn: 在幻灯片后方显示可视化频谱

[ctx: #31120]
en: Animate artist slideshow
zh_cn: 动态艺术家幻灯片

[ctx: #31121]
en: Show fanart
zh_cn: 显示同人画

[ctx: #31122]
en:      Settings
zh_cn:      设置

[ctx: #31123]
en: Change image
zh_cn: 更改图片

[ctx: #31124]
en: Blur radius
zh_cn: 模糊半径

[ctx: #31125]
en: Set your favourite settings
zh_cn: 确定你的收藏设置

[ctx: #31126]
en: Accent colors
zh_cn: 高亮颜色

[ctx: #31127]
en: default
zh_cn: 默认

[ctx: #31128]
en: Rating stars (media flags section)
zh_cn: 评分星级（媒体标识部分）

[ctx: #31129]
en: MPAA rating (media flags section)
zh_cn: MPAA评分（媒体标识部分）

[ctx: #31130]
en: Focus squares
zh_cn: 聚焦方框

[ctx: #31131]
en: Accents, highlights, focusbuttons
zh_cn: 强调、高亮、聚焦按钮

[ctx: #31132]
en: Userrating (media flags section)
zh_cn: 用户评分（媒体标识部分）

[ctx: #31133]
en: Hide watched
zh_cn: 隐藏已观看

[ctx: #31134]
en: reset colors?
zh_cn: 重置颜色？

[ctx: #31135]
en: Hide scrolling text
zh_cn: 隐藏滚动文本

[ctx: #31136]
en: All colors are reset to their default values
zh_cn: 所有颜色重置为默认值

[ctx: #31137]
en: [CR]Arctic: Zephyr - Reloaded is based on the third iteration of the Arctic skin created by jurialmunkey. [CR]Arctic focuses on being simple, clean and minimalistic with a light spin.[CR]If you have any thoughts on this Skin, feel free to let me know at [CR][CR]https://forum.kodi.tv/showthread.php?tid=337862
zh_cn: [CR]Arctic: Zephyr - Reloaded是从jurialmunkey设计的Arctic皮肤衍生而来。[CR]此皮肤着重强调简洁。[CR]如果你对此有任何建议，都可到此反馈给我。[CR][CR]https://forum.kodi.tv/showthread.php?tid=337862

[ctx: #31138]
en: Content Loading
zh_cn: 内容加载中

[ctx: #31139]
en: Play trailer in windowed mode
zh_cn: 窗口化播放预告

[ctx: #31140]
en: Kodi logo
zh_cn: KODI徽标

[ctx: #31141]
en: Youtube
zh_cn: 油管

[ctx: #31142]
en: Use low list
zh_cn: 使用底置列表

[ctx: #31143]
en: Set weather fanart
zh_cn: 设置天气同人画

[ctx: #31144]
en: Widgets
zh_cn: 小部件

[ctx: #31145]
en: Show weather
zh_cn: 显示天气

[ctx: #31146]
en: Animate fanart
zh_cn: 动态同人画

[ctx: #31147]
en: Extra Info
zh_cn: 附加信息

[ctx: #31148]
en: Wrap list
zh_cn: 首尾相接列表

[ctx: #31149]
en: Replace widget fanart with background
zh_cn: 替换小部件同人画

[ctx: #31150]
en: Set fallback image
zh_cn: 设置回滚插图

[ctx: #31151]
en: Power Menu
zh_cn: 电源菜单

[ctx: #31152]
en: Furniture
zh_cn: 设备

[ctx: #31153]
en: Show clock
zh_cn: 显示时钟

[ctx: #31154]
en: Show media flags
zh_cn: 显示媒体标识

[ctx: #31155]
en: Show now playing info
zh_cn: 显示正在播放信息

[ctx: #31156]
en: [COLOR=$VAR[ColorHighlight]]Reloaded[/COLOR] Skin-Settings
zh_cn: [COLOR=$VAR[ColorHighlight]]重载[/COLOR]皮肤设置

[ctx: #31157]
en: Extended info of
zh_cn: 更多信息关于

[ctx: #31158]
en: Trailer of
zh_cn: 预告片关于

[ctx: #31159]
en: Movies by
zh_cn: 电影出自

[ctx: #31160]
en: Tv Shows by
zh_cn: 电视节目出自

[ctx: #31161]
en: [B]Configure System Settings[/B][CR][CR] •     Setup and calibrate displays[CR] •     Configure audio output[CR] •     Setup remote controls[CR] •     Set power saving options[CR] •     Enable debugging[CR] •     Setup master lock
zh_cn: [B]配置系统设置[/B][CR][CR] •     设置和校准显示器[CR] •     配置音频输出[CR] •     配置遥控[CR] •     配置节电选项[CR] •     启用调试[CR] •     配置主锁

[ctx: #31162]
en: [B]Configure Add-Ons[/B][CR][CR] •     Manage your installed Add-ons[CR] •     Install Add-ons from kodi.tv[CR] •     Modify Add-on settings
zh_cn: [B]配置插件[/B][CR][CR] •     管理已安装插件[CR] •     从kodi.tv安装插件[CR] •     修改插件设置

[ctx: #31163]
en: [B]Configure TV Settings[/B][CR][CR] •     Change full screen info[CR] •     Manage EPG data settings
zh_cn: [B]配置电视设置[/B][CR][CR] •     更改全屏信息[CR] •     管理EPG数据设置

[ctx: #31164]
en: [B]Configure Service Settings[/B][CR][CR] •     Control via UPnP and HTTP[CR] •     Configure file sharing[CR] •     Enable Zeroconf[CR] •     Configure AirPlay
zh_cn: [B]配置服务设置[/B][CR][CR] •     通过UPnP和HTTP控制[CR] •     配置共享[CR] •     启用Zeroconf[CR] •     配置AirPlay

[ctx: #31165]
en: [B]Configure Profile Settings[/B][CR][CR] •     Setup user profiles[CR] •     Enable login screen[CR] •     Set master locks[CR] •     Control access to content
zh_cn: [B]设置配置文件[/B][CR][CR] •     设置用户配置文件[CR] •     启用登录界面[CR] •     设置主锁[CR] •     控制内容访问

[ctx: #31166]
en: [B]Configure Skin Settings[/B][CR][CR] •     Customise the home screen[CR] •     Set background options[CR] •     Configure OSD options[CR] •     Enable add-on support[CR] •     Disable screen elements
zh_cn: [B]配置皮肤设置[/B][CR][CR] •     自定义主屏幕[CR] •     设置背景选项[CR] •     配置OSD选项[CR] •     启用附加支持[CR] •     禁用屏幕元素

[ctx: #31167]
en: [B]View System Information[/B][CR][CR] •     Summary[CR] •     Storage[CR] •     Network[CR] •     Video[CR] •     Hardware[CR] •     PVR Backend
zh_cn: [B]查看系统信息[/B][CR][CR] •     概览[CR] •     存储[CR] •     网络[CR] •     视频[CR] •     硬件[CR] •     PVR后端

[ctx: #31168]
en: Startup video or music playlist
zh_cn: 启动时的视频/音乐播放列表

[ctx: #31169]
en: Extras
zh_cn: 额外

[ctx: #31170]
en: Cinema Experience
zh_cn: 影院体验

[ctx: #31171]
en: Movies by
zh_cn: 电影出自

[ctx: #31172]
en: Show music visualisation in background
zh_cn: 在背景显示音乐可视化

[ctx: #31173]
en: Recently added
zh_cn: 最近新增

[ctx: #31174]
en: Recently played
zh_cn: 最近播放

[ctx: #31175]
en: Play random
zh_cn: 随机播放

[ctx: #31176]
en: Delete Settings Shortcut
zh_cn: 删除设置快捷方式

[ctx: #31177]
en: Are you sure you want to remove the settings shortcut?[CR]Please ensure that you have an alternative method of accessing settings before you remove this shortcut.
zh_cn: 您确定要删除设置快捷方式吗？[CR]在删除此快捷方式之前，请确保您有其他访问设置的方法。

[ctx: #31178]
en: Hub items
zh_cn: 媒体中心项目

[ctx: #31180]
en: Cast of
zh_cn: 演员阵容来自

[ctx: #31181]
en: Similar to
zh_cn: 类似于

[ctx: #31182]
en: Fanart of
zh_cn: 同人画来自

[ctx: #31183]
en: Youtube videos of
zh_cn: Youtube视频关于

[ctx: #31184]
en: Crew of
zh_cn: 摄制组来自

[ctx: #31185]
en: Big poster
zh_cn: 大海报

[ctx: #31186]
en: Use circular icons in dialogs
zh_cn: 在对话框使用圆形图标

[ctx: #31187]
en: Filmography of
zh_cn: 从影纪录来自

[ctx: #31188]
en: TV Show appearances of
zh_cn: 参演的电视节目来自

[ctx: #31189]
en: Discography of
zh_cn: 唱片目录来自

[ctx: #31190]
en: Show icons
zh_cn: 显示图标

[ctx: #31191]
en: Directed by
zh_cn: 导演是

[ctx: #31192]
en: Movie Hub
zh_cn: 电影中心

[ctx: #31193]
en: TV Hub
zh_cn: 电视中心

[ctx: #31194]
en: View Options
zh_cn: 视图选项

[ctx: #31195]
en: Reload Skin
zh_cn: 重载皮肤

[ctx: #31196]
en: Content of
zh_cn: 内容来自

[ctx: #31197]
en: Show weather with clock
zh_cn: 同时显示时钟和天气

[ctx: #31198]
en: Cards
zh_cn: 卡片

[ctx: #31199]
en: Kiosk mode
zh_cn: 售货亭模式

[ctx: #31200]
en: Only display widgets when pressing up
zh_cn: 仅在按上按键时显示小部件

[ctx: #31201]
en: Show detailed info when video is paused
zh_cn: 在视频暂停时显示详细信息

[ctx: #31202]
en: Use horizontal submenu
zh_cn: 使用平置子菜单

[ctx: #31204]
en: Similar to
zh_cn: 类似于

[ctx: #31205]
en: Released by
zh_cn: 发行自

[ctx: #31206]
en: Similar
zh_cn: 类似

[ctx: #31207]
en: Movies by
zh_cn: 电影出自

[ctx: #31208]
en: In Cinemas
zh_cn: 在映

[ctx: #31209]
en: Upcoming
zh_cn: 未上映

[ctx: #31210]
en: Popular
zh_cn: 流行

[ctx: #31211]
en: Top Rated
zh_cn: 最高分

[ctx: #31212]
en: Airing
zh_cn: 放送中

[ctx: #31213]
en: Today
zh_cn: 今日

[ctx: #31214]
en: Show plot
zh_cn: 显示剧情简介

[ctx: #31215]
en: Unwatched
zh_cn: 未观看

[ctx: #31216]
en: Tracklist of
zh_cn: 曲目列表出自

[ctx: #31217]
en: Show clearart with video information
zh_cn: 同时显示视频信息和clearart

[ctx: #31218]
en: Show numeric rating
zh_cn: 显示评分数字

[ctx: #31219]
en: Show reflections
zh_cn: 显示反光

[ctx: #31220]
en: Next Aired
zh_cn: 接下来放送

[ctx: #31221]
en: Studio
zh_cn: 工作室

[ctx: #31222]
en: Sorry, we don't have any data for that.
zh_cn: 抱歉，对此我们找不到任何信息。

[ctx: #31223]
en: Cast
zh_cn: 演员阵容

[ctx: #31224]
en: Similar
zh_cn: 类似

[ctx: #31225]
en: Fanart
zh_cn: 同人画

[ctx: #31226]
en: Youtube
zh_cn: 油管

[ctx: #31227]
en: Crew
zh_cn: 摄制组

[ctx: #31228]
en: TV Show appearances
zh_cn: 曾亮相的电视节目

[ctx: #31229]
en: Discography
zh_cn: 唱片目录

[ctx: #31230]
en: Tracklist
zh_cn: 音轨

[ctx: #31231]
en: Screenshots of
zh_cn: 截图来自

[ctx: #31232]
en: Reboot to eMMC/NAND
zh_cn: 重启到eMMC/NAND

[ctx: #31233]
en: died on
zh_cn: 死于

[ctx: #31234]
en: Fanart overlay
zh_cn: 同人画叠加层

[ctx: #31235]
en: Show banner?
zh_cn: 显示横幅？

[ctx: #31236]
en: Now playing...
zh_cn: 正在播放…

[ctx: #31237]
en: Use minimal busy loader in header
zh_cn: 在标题中使用负载最小的加载程序

[ctx: #31238]
en: Select highlight color
zh_cn: 选择高亮颜色

[ctx: #31239]
en: Current Color
zh_cn: 当前颜色

[ctx: #31240]
en: Square Light
zh_cn: 光边方框

[ctx: #31241]
en: Icons Info
zh_cn: 图标信息

[ctx: #31242]
en: Provided by themoviedb.org
zh_cn: 由themoviedb.org提供

[ctx: #31243]
en: Hide OSD on lyrics
zh_cn: 隐藏歌词上的OSD

[ctx: #31244]
en: Banner Wall
zh_cn: 横幅墙

[ctx: #31245]
en: Startup image
zh_cn: 启动时图像

[ctx: #31246]
en: Show icon media flags
zh_cn: 显示图标媒体标识

[ctx: #31247]
en: Home menu style
zh_cn: 主菜单样式

[ctx: #31248]
en: Featured
zh_cn: 特色的

[ctx: #31249]
en: Classic
zh_cn: 经典的

[ctx: #31250]
en: Vertical
zh_cn: 垂直的

[ctx: #31251]
en: Seasons of
zh_cn: 季度出自

[ctx: #31252]
en: Collections of
zh_cn: 合集来自

[ctx: #31253]
en: Always display info and osd controls on music visualisation
zh_cn: 始终在音乐可视化上显示信息和OSD控制

[ctx: #31254]
en: Show plot overlay after 3 second delay
zh_cn: 延迟3秒显示叠加图

[ctx: #31255]
en: Collections
zh_cn: 合集

[ctx: #31256]
en: Homepage
zh_cn: 主页

[ctx: #31257]
en: Extended Song Info
zh_cn: 更多歌曲信息

[ctx: #31258]
en: Fanart Thumbs
zh_cn: 同人画缩略图

[ctx: #31259]
en: Extra fanart
zh_cn: 额外同人画

[ctx: #31260]
en: Set weather icons
zh_cn: 设置天气图标

[ctx: #31261]
en: Widget aspect
zh_cn: 小部件类型

[ctx: #31262]
en: Poster
zh_cn: 海报

[ctx: #31263]
en: Square
zh_cn: 方框

[ctx: #31264]
en: Extended List
zh_cn: 附加列表

[ctx: #31265]
en: Fanart
zh_cn: 插图

[ctx: #31266]
en: Widget
zh_cn: 小部件

[ctx: #31267]
en: Action
zh_cn: 动作

[ctx: #31268]
en: Label
zh_cn: 标签

[ctx: #31269]
en: Fallback widget
zh_cn: 默认小部件

[ctx: #31270]
en: Video / Music OSD
zh_cn: 视频/音乐OSD

[ctx: #31271]
en: Single Image
zh_cn: 单图

[ctx: #31272]
en: Multi Image
zh_cn: 多图

[ctx: #31273]
en: Hub widget
zh_cn: 中心小部件

[ctx: #31274]
en: Most played Song
zh_cn: 最常播放歌曲

[ctx: #31275]
en: [B]Configure Interface Settings[/B][CR][CR] •     Skin[CR] •     Region[CR] •     Control[CR] •     Screensaver[CR] •     Master Lock[CR]
zh_cn: [B]配置交互界面设置[/B][CR][CR] •     皮肤[CR] •     地区[CR] •     控制[CR] •     屏保[CR] •     主锁[CR]

[ctx: #31276]
en: [B]Configure Library Settings[/B][CR][CR] •     Display[CR] •     Navigation[CR] •     Media Database[CR]
zh_cn: [B]配置媒体库设置[/B][CR][CR] •     显示[CR] •     导航[CR] •     媒体数据库[CR]

[ctx: #31277]
en: [B]Configure Player Settings[/B][CR][CR] •     Playback Actions[CR] •     How Content is Played[CR]
zh_cn: [B]配置播放器设置[/B][CR][CR] •     回放动作[CR] •     内容播放方式[CR]

[ctx: #31278]
en: Download all artwork
zh_cn: 下载所有插图

[ctx: #31279]
en: Video decoder
zh_cn: 视频解码器

[ctx: #31280]
en: Pixel format
zh_cn: 像素格式

[ctx: #31281]
en: Play Speed
zh_cn: 播放速度

[ctx: #31282]
en: Special Features
zh_cn: 特殊功能

[ctx: #31283]
en: Select artwork
zh_cn: 选择插图

[ctx: #31284]
en: Download artwork
zh_cn: 下载插图

[ctx: #31285]
en: Top Songs
zh_cn: 最高分歌曲

[ctx: #31286]
en: Random Songs
zh_cn: 随机歌曲

[ctx: #31287]
en: Modern
zh_cn: 现代的

[ctx: #31288]
en: Weather - daily
zh_cn: 每日天气

[ctx: #31289]
en: Weather - hourly
zh_cn: 每小时天气

[ctx: #31290]
en: Open Player Process Information
zh_cn: 打开播放器进程信息

[ctx: #31291]
en: Player-Cache
zh_cn: 播放器缓存

[ctx: #31292]
en: Channel List
zh_cn: 频道列表

[ctx: #31293]
en: Reloaded
zh_cn: 来自皮肤

[ctx: #31294]
en: Side
zh_cn: 侧面

[ctx: #31295]
en: OSD view mode:
zh_cn: OSD视图模式：

[ctx: #31296]
en: This is your personal rating and will not be published.
zh_cn: 这是您的个人评分，不会公布。

[ctx: #31298]
en: Video / Music Infodialog
zh_cn: 视频/音乐信息对话框

[ctx: #31299]
en: Show plot on HUB
zh_cn: 在媒体中心显示情节

[ctx: #31300]
en: Colors
zh_cn: 颜色

[ctx: #31301]
en: Video OSD
zh_cn: 视频OSD

[ctx: #31302]
en: Music OSD
zh_cn: 音乐OSD

[ctx: #31303]
en: Widgets
zh_cn: 小部件

[ctx: #31304]
en: Views
zh_cn: 视图

[ctx: #31305]
en: HUBs
zh_cn: 媒体中心

[ctx: #31307]
en: ClearArt
zh_cn: ClearART

[ctx: #31308]
en: Blur-Settings
zh_cn: 模糊-设置

[ctx: #31309]
en: Media-Flags
zh_cn: 媒体-标识

[ctx: #31310]
en: Enable grid
zh_cn: 启用网格

[ctx: #31311]
en: Hide play/pause info
zh_cn: 隐藏播放/暂停信息

[ctx: #31312]
en: Auto close OSD after delay (in seconds)
zh_cn: 延时自动关闭OSD（以秒为单位）

[ctx: #31313]
en: Random Artists with biography only
zh_cn: 仅限带有传记的随机艺术家

[ctx: #31314]
en: People
zh_cn: 人物

[ctx: #31315]
en: Recently added Artists
zh_cn: 最近添加的艺术家

[ctx: #31316]
en: Recently added Artists with biography only
zh_cn: 仅限带有传记的最近添加的艺术家

[ctx: #31317]
en: Top 20 User Rated Movies
zh_cn: 用户评价最高的20部电影

[ctx: #31318]
en: Reset skin settings to defaults?
zh_cn: 将皮肤设置重置为默认值？

[ctx: #31319]
en: Reset skin settings to defaults? WARNING: This will also reset your home menu to skin defaults!
zh_cn: 将皮肤设置重置为默认值？警告:这也将把你的主页菜单重置为皮肤默认值！

[ctx: #31320]
en: Random Actors ordered by movies
zh_cn: 按电影排序的随机演员

[ctx: #31321]
en: New Unwatched Movies
zh_cn: 未观看的新电影

[ctx: #31322]
en: New Unwatched Episodes
zh_cn: 未观看的新剧集

[ctx: #31323]
en: New Unwatched Tv Shows
zh_cn: 未观看的新电视节目

[ctx: #31324]
en: Search results for
zh_cn: 搜索结果出自

[ctx: #31325]
en: Side Cards
zh_cn: 侧滑卡片

[ctx: #31326]
en: Show temperature and icon
zh_cn: 同时展示温度和图标

[ctx: #31327]
en: Seasons Info
zh_cn: 季度信息

[ctx: #31328]
en: Deeper shadows
zh_cn: 更深的阴影

[ctx: #31330]
en: ClearLogo
zh_cn: ClearLOGO

[ctx: #31331]
en: Show ClearLogo/Art
zh_cn: 显示ClearLogo/Art

[ctx: #31332]
en: More of
zh_cn: 更多关于

[ctx: #31333]
en: Poster Wall Small
zh_cn: 小海报墙

[ctx: #31339]
en: Auto-scrolling widgets (seconds)
zh_cn: 自动滚动小部件（秒）

[ctx: #31340]
en: Auto-scrolling
zh_cn: 自动滚动

[ctx: #31341]
en: Widget-listtype
zh_cn: 小部件-列表模式

[ctx: #31342]
en: List
zh_cn: 列表

[ctx: #31343]
en: Fixed list
zh_cn: 固定列表

[ctx: #31345]
en: Texture/Icon on infopage
zh_cn: 信息页面上的纹理/图标

[ctx: #31346]
en: Studio logo
zh_cn: 工作室徽标

[ctx: #31347]
en: Rating flag
zh_cn: 评级标识

[ctx: #31348]
en: Movie Genre Icons
zh_cn: 电影类型图标

[ctx: #31349]
en: Studio Icons
zh_cn: 工作室图标

[ctx: #31350]
en: Record Label Icons
zh_cn: 唱片公司图标

[ctx: #31352]
en: Switch to full screen mode when music starts playing
zh_cn: 音乐开始播放时切换到全屏模式

[ctx: #31354]
en: Animate fanart/slideshow
zh_cn: 动态显示同人画/幻灯片

[ctx: #31355]
en: Normal
zh_cn: 普通

[ctx: #31356]
en: Slow
zh_cn: 慢

[ctx: #31357]
en: Very slow
zh_cn: 非常慢

[ctx: #31358]
en: Fadetime
zh_cn: 淡出时间

[ctx: #31359]
en: Customise power menu
zh_cn: 自定义电源菜单

[ctx: #31360]
en: Log off: $INFO[system.profilename]
zh_cn: 注销：$INFO[system.profilename]

[ctx: #31361]
en: Delete/Disable Settings Menu Item?
zh_cn: 删除/禁用设置菜单项？

[ctx: #31362]
en: Are you sure you want to remove the Settings menu item?[CR]Please ensure that you have an alternative method of accessing Settings before you remove this menu item.
zh_cn: 您确定要删除设置菜单项吗？[CR]在删除此菜单项之前，请确保您有其他访问设置的方法。

[ctx: #31363]
en: Power menu
zh_cn: 电源菜单

[ctx: #31364]
en: Shutdown in: [B]$INFO[System.Alarmpos][/B]
zh_cn: 关机于: [B]$INFO[System.Alarmpos][/B]

[ctx: #31365]
en: Use IMDB trailers (requires plugin.video.imdb.trailers)
zh_cn: 使用IMDB预告片（需要plugin.video.imdb.trailers）

[ctx: #31366]
en: Show Filenames
zh_cn: 显示文件名

[ctx: #31367]
en: Focus Bars (List Views)
zh_cn: 聚焦条（列表视图）

[ctx: #31368]
en: Show unwatched episodes count
zh_cn: 显示未观看的剧集数

[ctx: #31369]
en: Shifted ClearArt
zh_cn: 轮换带ClearArt

[ctx: #31370]
en: Year of release
zh_cn: 发行年份

[ctx: #31371]
en: total
zh_cn: 全部

[ctx: #31372]
en: last on
zh_cn: 最后在

[ctx: #31373]
en: [B]Configure LibreELEC Settings[/B][CR][CR] •     Setup system settings[CR] •     Configure system updatesSetup and calibrate network[CR] •     Setup and calibrate network[CR] •     Configure connections [CR]
zh_cn: [B]配置LibreELEC设置[/B][CR][CR] •     系统设置[CR] •     配置系统更新与校准网络[CR] •     设置与校准网络[CR] •     配置连接[CR]

[ctx: #31374]
en: [B]Configure CoreELEC Settings[/B][CR][CR] •     Setup system settings[CR] •     Configure system updatesSetup and calibrate network[CR] •     Setup and calibrate network[CR] •     Configure connections [CR]
zh_cn: [B]配置LibreELEC设置[/B][CR][CR] •     系统设置[CR] •     配置系统更新与校准网络[CR] •     设置与校准网络[CR] •     配置连接[CR]

[ctx: #31376]
en: n/a
zh_cn: N/A

[ctx: #31377]
en: TBD
zh_cn: 待定

[ctx: #31378]
en: Fallback label for ratings in list views
zh_cn: 列表视图中的默认评级标签

[ctx: #31379]
en: Size of Icons
zh_cn: 图标大小

[ctx: #31380]
en: Align
zh_cn: 对齐

[ctx: #31381]
en: left
zh_cn: 左

[ctx: #31382]
en: center
zh_cn: 中心

[ctx: #31383]
en: Fanart with ClearLogo
zh_cn: 带ClearLogo的同人画

[ctx: #31384]
en: Fullsize EPG
zh_cn: 全尺寸EPG

[ctx: #31385]
en: Also use for widgets
zh_cn: 也用于小部件

[ctx: #31386]
en: Also use for system-icons
zh_cn: 也用于系统图标

[ctx: #31387]
en: DiscArt Fallback-Type
zh_cn: 光盘图默认样式

[ctx: #31388]
en: CD
zh_cn: 光盘

[ctx: #31389]
en: Fake CD
zh_cn: 仿冒光盘

[ctx: #31390]
en: Vinyl
zh_cn: 黑胶

[ctx: #31391]
en: Prefer tags instead of rating
zh_cn: 首选标签而不是评级

[ctx: #31392]
en: Limit number of items in hub
zh_cn: 媒体中心的项目数上限

[ctx: #31393]
en: Show icons only
zh_cn: 仅显示图标

[ctx: #31394]
en: Multi-Widgets
zh_cn: 复数小部件

[ctx: #31395]
en: Gradient color for
zh_cn: 渐变叠加到

[ctx: #31396]
en: Gradient
zh_cn: 渐变

[ctx: #31397]
en: Focus Bars (Settings, Homemenu Shortcuts)
zh_cn: 聚焦条（设置、主菜单快捷方式）

[ctx: #31398]
en: RAM
zh_cn: 内存

[ctx: #31399]
en: Skin-Version:
zh_cn: 皮肤版本：

[ctx: #31400]
en: Scroll behavior
zh_cn: 滚动行为

[ctx: #31401]
en: Aspect ratio
zh_cn: 宽高比例

[ctx: #31402]
en: Select aspect ratio for square widget
zh_cn: 选择方形小部件的比例类型

[ctx: #31403]
en: Scale
zh_cn: 缩放

[ctx: #31404]
en: Sunrise at
zh_cn: 日出于

[ctx: #31405]
en: Sunset at
zh_cn: 日落于

[ctx: #31406]
en: Square small
zh_cn: 小方框

[ctx: #31407]
en: Square medium
zh_cn: 中方框

[ctx: #31408]
en: Alternative
zh_cn: 备选

[ctx: #31409]
en: Bigger
zh_cn: 更大

[ctx: #31410]
en: Home menu bar
zh_cn: 主菜单栏

[ctx: #31411]
en: Fullscreen widget
zh_cn: 全屏小部件

[ctx: #31412]
en:  - Fullscreen
zh_cn:  - 全屏

[ctx: #31413]
en: Weather location
zh_cn: 天气位置

[ctx: #31414]
en: Widget 1
zh_cn: 小部件 1

[ctx: #31415]
en: Widget 2
zh_cn: 小部件 2

[ctx: #31416]
en: Widget 3
zh_cn: 小部件 3

[ctx: #31417]
en: Widget 4
zh_cn: 小部件 4

[ctx: #31418]
en: Widget 5
zh_cn: 小部件 5

[ctx: #31419]
en: Big Poster
zh_cn: 大海报

[ctx: #31420]
en: Lock view for
zh_cn: 锁定视图给

[ctx: #31421]
en: Images
zh_cn: 插图

[ctx: #31422]
en: Big wide
zh_cn: 大宽幅

[ctx: #31423]
en: Big list
zh_cn: 大列表

[ctx: #31424]
en: Enable forced views (experimental)
zh_cn: 启用强制视图（实验性）

[ctx: #31425]
en: Seconds
zh_cn: 秒

[ctx: #31426]
en: Reset forced views
zh_cn: 重置强制视图

[ctx: #31427]
en: Forced views
zh_cn: 强制视图

[ctx: #31428]
en: Big icons
zh_cn: 大图标

[ctx: #31429]
en: more...
zh_cn: 更多…

[ctx: #31430]
en: item
zh_cn: 项目

[ctx: #31431]
en: Use old Arctic Zephyr window animation
zh_cn: 使用旧版本的窗口动画

[ctx: #31432]
en: Alternative layout
zh_cn: 备选布局

[ctx: #31433]
en: Smart Shortcuts
zh_cn: 智能快捷方式

[ctx: #31434]
en: Movies and TV shows
zh_cn: 电影和电视节目

[ctx: #31435]
en: Recently added Songs
zh_cn: 电影和电视节目

[ctx: #31436]
en: Most played Songs
zh_cn: 最常播放的歌曲

[ctx: #31437]
en: Use old jumpbar
zh_cn: 使用旧式跳转条

[ctx: #31438]
en: Genre Poster
zh_cn: 类型海报

[ctx: #31439]
en: Chapter markers
zh_cn: 章节标记

[ctx: #31441]
en: RottenTomatoes & Metacritic
zh_cn: 烂番茄和Metacritic

[ctx: #31442]
en: Select media flags
zh_cn: 选择媒体标识

[ctx: #31443]
en: Subtitle icon
zh_cn: 字幕图标

[ctx: #31444]
en: Subtitle extended info
zh_cn: 字幕附加信息

[ctx: #31445]
en: Reminder enabled
zh_cn: 提醒已启用

[ctx: #31446]
en: Reminder Rule enabled
zh_cn: 提醒规则已启用

[ctx: #31447]
en: German Telecast Offers
zh_cn: 德国电视广播优惠

[ctx: #31448]
en: Debugging
zh_cn: 调试中

[ctx: #31449]
en: Extended debugging information
zh_cn: 附加调试信息

[ctx: #31450]
en: Extended grid
zh_cn: 扩展网格

[ctx: #31451]
en: Play next episode
zh_cn: 播放下一集

[ctx: #31452]
en: Widget
zh_cn: 小部件

[ctx: #31453]
en: Edge distance
zh_cn: 边缘距离

[ctx: #31455]
en: Path intros
zh_cn: 路径介绍

[ctx: #31456]
en: Trailer count
zh_cn: 预告数量

[ctx: #31457]
en: Some other
zh_cn: 其他

[ctx: #31458]
en: Video preview
zh_cn: 视频预览

[ctx: #31459]
en: DiscArt
zh_cn: 光盘图

[ctx: #31460]
en: Fake Blu-ray
zh_cn: 仿冒蓝光

[ctx: #31461]
en: Artwork section
zh_cn: 插图部分

[ctx: #31462]
en: Landscape
zh_cn: 场景贴图

[ctx: #31463]
en: Artwork of
zh_cn: 插图出自

[ctx: #31464]
en: Movies and episodes
zh_cn: 电影和剧集

[ctx: #31465]
en: Random movies and episodes
zh_cn: 随机电影和剧集

[ctx: #31466]
en: Recent movies and episodes
zh_cn: 最近的电影和剧集

[ctx: #31467]
en: disabled
zh_cn: 已禁用

[ctx: #31468]
en: Required addons
zh_cn: 必需的插件

[ctx: #31469]
en: Recommended addons
zh_cn: 推荐的插件

[ctx: #31470]
en: Fixes
zh_cn: 修复

[ctx: #31471]
en: Hidden video window to prevent audio errors
zh_cn: 隐藏视频窗口以防止音频错误

[ctx: #31472]
en: CoreELEC Settings
zh_cn: Coreelec设置

[ctx: #31473]
en: Custom widget
zh_cn: 自定义小组件

[ctx: #31474]
en: Configure custom widget
zh_cn: 配置自定义小部件

[ctx: #31475]
en: Netflix fanart window
zh_cn: 网飞同人画窗口

[ctx: #31476]
en: Boxed Set
zh_cn: 盒装套装

[ctx: #31477]
en: Widget 6
zh_cn: 小部件 6

[ctx: #31478]
en: Indicators
zh_cn: 指示器

[ctx: #31479]
en: Clear home menu bar
zh_cn: 透明主页菜单栏

[ctx: #31481]
en: Blu-ray / HD DVD / DVD / WEB-DL
zh_cn: Blu-Ray / HD-DVD / DVD / WEB-DL

[ctx: #31482]
en: IMDB Top 250
zh_cn: IMDB

[ctx: #31483]
en: Audio Channels
zh_cn: 音频频道

[ctx: #31484]
en: Spotlight widget path
zh_cn: 聚光灯小部件路径

[ctx: #31485]
en: Origin
zh_cn: 原始

[ctx: #31486]
en: Trakt
zh_cn: TRAKT

[ctx: #31487]
en: CPU
zh_cn: 处理器

[ctx: #31488]
en: On focus don't slide left
zh_cn: 在焦点上不要向左滑动

[ctx: #31489]
en: Underlined homemenu items
zh_cn: 带下划线的主菜单项

[ctx: #31490]
en: Auto scrolling widget title
zh_cn: 自动滚动小工具标题

[ctx: #31491]
en: Poster Flix v2
zh_cn: 海报网飞型 v2

[ctx: #31492]
en: Paused
zh_cn: 已暂停

[ctx: #31493]
en: Watched
zh_cn: 已观看

[ctx: #31494]
en: New!
zh_cn: 新增！

[ctx: #31495]
en: Alternative indicators
zh_cn: 备选指示器

[ctx: #31496]
en: Label
zh_cn: 标签

[ctx: #31497]
en: Movies by this director
zh_cn: 这位导演的电影

[ctx: #31498]
en: Collection
zh_cn: 合集

[ctx: #31499]
en: Auto scrolling titles
zh_cn: 自动滚动标题

[ctx: #31500]
en: Prefer percentage
zh_cn: 首选百分比

[ctx: #31501]
en: Prefer local list information
zh_cn: 首选本地列表信息

[ctx: #31502]
en: On back, widgets do not return to initial position
zh_cn: 返回时，小部件不会返回初始位置

[ctx: #31503]
en: On up, when at first widget, do not jump back to last widget
zh_cn: 当处于第一个小部件时按上键，不要跳回最后一个小部件

[ctx: #31504]
en: On down, when at last widget, widgets do not return to initial position
zh_cn: 当处于最后一个小部件时按下键，不要跳回第一个小部件

[ctx: #31505]
en: On up/down at first/last widget, go to last/first widget
zh_cn: 当处于第一个/最后一个小部件时按下键/上键，前往最后一个/第一个小部件

[ctx: #31506]
en: More clean & minimal
zh_cn: 更简洁

[ctx: #31507]
en: Layout options
zh_cn: 布局选项

[ctx: #31508]
en: Global
zh_cn: 全局

[ctx: #31509]
en: 4K Movies
zh_cn: 4K电影

[ctx: #31510]
en: Recent recordings
zh_cn: 最近的录制

[ctx: #31511]
en: Grouped recent recordings
zh_cn: 分组的最近录制

[ctx: #31512]
en: Grouped deleted recordings
zh_cn: 分组的已删除录制

[ctx: #31513]
en: Override play function with TMDB helper play function
zh_cn: 使用TMDB播放功能覆盖自带播放功能

[ctx: #31514]
en: Show, if not empty
zh_cn: 显示，如果不为空

[ctx: #31515]
en: Hide
zh_cn: 隐藏

[ctx: #31516]
en: Last Played Radio Channels
zh_cn: 上次播放的广播频道

[ctx: #31517]
en: Mini-EPG (vertical, only 5 Items)
zh_cn: 迷你EPG（垂直，仅5项）

[ctx: #31518]
en: Unwatched Tv Shows
zh_cn: 未收看的电视节目

[ctx: #31519]
en: Hide background of channel icon
zh_cn: 隐藏频道图标的背景

[ctx: #31520]
en: for
zh_cn: 给

[ctx: #31521]
en: Poster Wall
zh_cn: 海报墙

[ctx: #31522]
en: Fanart Flix v2
zh_cn: 同人画网飞型 v2

[ctx: #31523]
en: Fanart Flix
zh_cn: 同人画网飞型

[ctx: #31524]
en: IMDB Position
zh_cn: IMDB排位

[ctx: #31525]
en: Use default MPAA rating icons
zh_cn: 使用默认的MPAA评级图标

[ctx: #31526]
en: Use default selectbox
zh_cn: 使用默认选择框

[ctx: #31527]
en: Small Fanart
zh_cn: 小型同人画

[ctx: #31528]
en: Small Thumbnail
zh_cn: 小缩略图

[ctx: #31529]
en: Small Poster Thumbnail
zh_cn: 小海报缩略图

[ctx: #31530]
en: Seasons Info v2
zh_cn: 季度信息v2

[ctx: #31531]
en: Up Next Addon
zh_cn: 下一个插件

[ctx: #31532]
en: Use thumbnail instead of fanart
zh_cn: 使用缩略图而不是同人画

[ctx: #31533]
en: Clean and minimal
zh_cn: 简洁

[ctx: #31535]
en: Hide plot, when widget is not focused
zh_cn: 当小部件未聚焦时隐藏剧情简介

[ctx: #31536]
en: Audio streams
zh_cn: 音频流

[ctx: #31537]
en: Info slider
zh_cn: 信息滑块

[ctx: #31538]
en: Blur radius
zh_cn: 模糊半径

[ctx: #31539]
en: Blend (0-100%)
zh_cn: 混合（0-100%）

[ctx: #31540]
en: Image quality
zh_cn: 图像质量

[ctx: #31541]
en: Bitsize
zh_cn: 位大小

[ctx: #31542]
en: Blur quality
zh_cn: 模糊质量

[ctx: #31543]
en: Use colorbox script
zh_cn: 使用调色板脚本

[ctx: #31550]
en: Additional fanart
zh_cn: 额外的同人画

[ctx: #31551]
en: Try to lock skin colors/theme/fonts
zh_cn: 尝试锁定皮肤颜色/主题/字体

[ctx: #31553]
en: Show logo AZR in settings
zh_cn: 在设置中显示AZR徽标

[ctx: #31554]
en: HD Movies
zh_cn: 高清电影

[ctx: #31555]
en: Hide, when not focused
zh_cn: 未聚焦时，隐藏

[ctx: #31556]
en: Hide, when not focused/used
zh_cn: 未聚焦/使用时，隐藏

[ctx: #31557]
en: Hide seekbar
zh_cn: 隐藏搜索栏

[ctx: #31558]
en: Hide OSD
zh_cn: 隐藏OSD

[ctx: #31559]
en: Scrolling text
zh_cn: 滚动文本

[ctx: #31560]
en: Numeric rating
zh_cn: 评分数字

[ctx: #31561]
en: Artist slideshow
zh_cn: 艺术家幻灯片

[ctx: #31562]
en: Reflections
zh_cn: 反光

[ctx: #31563]
en: Borders
zh_cn: 边框

[ctx: #31564]
en: Low list
zh_cn: 底置列表

[ctx: #31565]
en: Filenames
zh_cn: 文件名

[ctx: #31566]
en: CD and case
zh_cn: 光盘和盒子

[ctx: #31567]
en: Fallback image
zh_cn: 回滚图像

[ctx: #31568]
en: ClearLogo/Art
zh_cn: ClearLOGO/ART

[ctx: #31569]
en: Clearlogo instead of title
zh_cn: 显示ClearLogo而非标题

[ctx: #31570]
en: Icon media flags
zh_cn: 图标媒体标识

[ctx: #31571]
en: Media flags
zh_cn: 媒体标识

[ctx: #31572]
en: Play/pause info
zh_cn: 播放/暂停信息

[ctx: #31573]
en: Clock
zh_cn: 时钟

[ctx: #31574]
en: PVR technical info
zh_cn: PVR技术信息

[ctx: #31575]
en: Default selectbox
zh_cn: 默认选择框

[ctx: #31576]
en: Scrollbar
zh_cn: 滚动条

[ctx: #31577]
en: Progress graphic
zh_cn: 进度条

[ctx: #31578]
en: Hide widget label
zh_cn: 隐藏小部件标签

[ctx: #31579]
en: Pixelsize
zh_cn: 像素大小

[ctx: #31580]
en: Effect settings
zh_cn: 效果设置

[ctx: #31581]
en: Enable blur / twotone / pixelate
zh_cn: 启用模糊/双色调/像素化

[ctx: #31582]
en: Effect
zh_cn: 效果

[ctx: #31583]
en: Show behind slideshow
zh_cn: 在幻灯片后面显示在幻灯片后面显示

[ctx: #31584]
en: Make focused items glow
zh_cn: 使聚焦的项目发光

[ctx: #31585]
en: Zoom focused items
zh_cn: 放大聚焦项目

[ctx: #31586]
en: low
zh_cn: 低

[ctx: #31587]
en: medium
zh_cn: 中

[ctx: #31588]
en: high
zh_cn: 高

[ctx: #31589]
en: Enable auto scrolling for titles
zh_cn: 启用标题自动滚动

[ctx: #31590]
en: Glow intensity of focused items
zh_cn: 聚焦项目的发光强度

[ctx: #31592]
en: List type
zh_cn: 列表样式

[ctx: #31593]
en: Enable auto playing trailers in flix views
zh_cn: 在网飞型视图中启用自动播放预告片

[ctx: #31594]
en: Stop playback on next
zh_cn: 停止播放下一个

[ctx: #31595]
en: Try to hide black bars
zh_cn: 试着隐藏黑条

[ctx: #31596]
en: playing
zh_cn: 播放中

[ctx: #31597]
en: paused
zh_cn: 已暂停

[ctx: #31598]
en: caching
zh_cn: 缓存中

[ctx: #31599]
en: Auto start delay
zh_cn: 自动启动延迟

[ctx: #31600]
en: Use old widget movement
zh_cn: 使用旧小部件运动方式

[ctx: #31603]
en: Auto playing trailers
zh_cn: 自动播放预告片

[ctx: #31604]
en: None
zh_cn: 无

[ctx: #31605]
en: Medium
zh_cn: 中等

[ctx: #31606]
en: Maximal
zh_cn: 最大

[ctx: #31607]
en: On back, jump to first item in widget list
zh_cn: 按下返回，回到小部件列表中第一个项目

[ctx: #31608]
en: After that, focus home menu
zh_cn: 之后，聚焦主菜单

[ctx: #31623]
en: If home menu is focused, jump to widgets on back
zh_cn: 在主菜单按下返回，跳转到小部件

[ctx: #31625]
en: Disable addons fanart
zh_cn: 禁用插件同人画

[ctx: #31626]
en: Only, when widget is focused
zh_cn: 仅当小部件被聚焦时

[ctx: #31628]
en: Hide mouse warning
zh_cn: 隐藏鼠标警告

[ctx: #31629]
en: EDL markers
zh_cn: EDL标记

[ctx: #31630]
en: Hub widget content type
zh_cn: 媒体中心小部件的内容样式

[ctx: #31631]
en: Playback action when video info dialog is shown
zh_cn: 显示视频信息对话框时开始播放

[ctx: #31632]
en: Stop playback when item is no longer focused
zh_cn: 当项目不再聚焦时停止播放

[ctx: #31643]
en: LibreELEC Settings
zh_cn: LibreELEC设置

[ctx: #31650]
en: Is playing
zh_cn: 播放中

[ctx: #31651]
en: Icon
zh_cn: 图标

[ctx: #31652]
en: Use embuary helper instead of litebox
zh_cn: 使用embuary helper而不是litebox

[ctx: #31653]
en: blur
zh_cn: 模糊

[ctx: #31654]
en: Disable reflections
zh_cn: 禁用反射

[ctx: #31655]
en: For lower cpu's
zh_cn: 对低性能 CPU

[ctx: #31656]
en: Disable borders
zh_cn: 禁用边框

[ctx: #31657]
en: Theme background image
zh_cn: 主题背景图片

[ctx: #31658]
en: Now playing
zh_cn: 正在播放

[ctx: #31663]
en: Now playing...
zh_cn: 当前播放...

[ctx: #31664]
en: User rating overrides
zh_cn: 用户评分覆盖

[ctx: #31666]
en: Star rating and value
zh_cn: 星级和评分

[ctx: #31667]
en: Animated artwork
zh_cn: 动态艺术图片

[ctx: #31668]
en: Path to additional animated posters
zh_cn: 附加动画海报路径

[ctx: #31670]
en: Show player controls
zh_cn: 显示玩家控制

[ctx: #31671]
en: On right
zh_cn: 右边

[ctx: #31672]
en: On up
zh_cn: 上边

[ctx: #31673]
en: Show clearart
zh_cn: 显示剪贴画

[ctx: #31674]
en: Critics consensus
zh_cn: 评论者共识

[ctx: #31675]
en: Use artwork module for PVR artwork
zh_cn: 将艺术图片模块用于 PVR 艺术图片

[ctx: #31676]
en: Ratings
zh_cn: 评分

[ctx: #31677]
en: Show detailed info when video starts (in seconds)
zh_cn: 视频开始时显示详细信息（秒）

[ctx: #31678]
en: Customized
zh_cn: 自定义

[ctx: #31679]
en: Color presets
zh_cn: 颜色预设

[ctx: #31680]
en: Preset
zh_cn: 预设

[ctx: #31681]
en: Sunny pink
zh_cn: 阳光粉

[ctx: #31682]
en: Sky blue
zh_cn: 天空蓝

[ctx: #31683]
en: Fruity orange
zh_cn: 水果橙

[ctx: #31684]
en: Aqua blue
zh_cn: 水晶蓝

[ctx: #31685]
en: Light green
zh_cn: 淡绿

[ctx: #31686]
en: Steel gray
zh_cn: 铁灰

[ctx: #31687]
en: Save color configuration
zh_cn: 保存颜色配置

[ctx: #31688]
en: Overwrite existing color configuration?
zh_cn: 是否覆盖现有的颜色配置？

[ctx: #31689]
en: Hide PVR recording dialog
zh_cn: 隐藏 PVR 录像对话框

[ctx: #31690]
en: Player
zh_cn: 播放器

[ctx: #31691]
en: Players
zh_cn: 游戏玩家

[ctx: #31692]
en: Local
zh_cn: 本地

[ctx: #31693]
en: Online
zh_cn: 在线

[ctx: #31694]
en: Game studio/flag icons
zh_cn: 游戏工作室/旗帜图标

[ctx: #31699]
en: Pick a color...
zh_cn: 选择一种颜色...

[ctx: #31700]
en: Set color
zh_cn: 设置颜色

[ctx: #31701]
en: Color palette
zh_cn: 调色板

[ctx: #31702]
en: Use thumb for episodes background
zh_cn: 将缩略图用于剧集背景

[ctx: #31703]
en: Small landscape
zh_cn: 小场景贴图

[ctx: #31704]
en: Small fanart
zh_cn: 小同人画

[ctx: #31705]
en: Small poster fanart
zh_cn: 小海报同人画

[ctx: #31707]
en: Rating stars
zh_cn: 评级星级

[ctx: #31708]
en: Auto show now playing info after 5 seconds delay if hidden
zh_cn: 如果隐藏，延迟5秒后自动显示正在播放信息

[ctx: #31709]
en: Only hide menu items
zh_cn: 仅隐藏菜单项

[ctx: #32000]
en: Display mode
zh_cn: 显示模式

[ctx: #32001]
en: Video mode
zh_cn: 视频模式

[ctx: #32002]
en: Color space
zh_cn: 色彩空间

[ctx: #32004]
en: Bit depth
zh_cn: 色彩位深

[ctx: #32005]
en: Decoder
zh_cn: 解码器

[ctx: #32006]
en: VS10 engine
zh_cn: 状态

[ctx: #32007]
en: More
zh_cn: V10引擎

[ctx: #32008]
en: Video queue
zh_cn: 视频队列

[ctx: #32009]
en: Video queue data
zh_cn: 视频队列数据

[ctx: #32010]
en: Audio queue
zh_cn: 音频队列

[ctx: #32011]
en: Audio queue data
zh_cn: 音频队列数据

[ctx: #32013]
en: DV metadata
zh_cn: 元数据版本

[ctx: #32014]
en: Processor
zh_cn: 处理器信息

[ctx: #32015]
en: Version
zh_cn: 杜比视界版本

[ctx: #32016]
en: Profile
zh_cn: 封装版本

[ctx: #32017]
en: Level
zh_cn: 封装层级

[ctx: #32019]
en: Base Layer
zh_cn: 基础层

[ctx: #32020]
en: Enhancement Layer
zh_cn: 增强层

[ctx: #32021]
en: Enhancement Layer Type
zh_cn: 增强层类型

[ctx: #32023]
en: Pixel format
zh_cn: 像素渲染

[ctx: #32024]
en: Aspect ratio
zh_cn: 宽高比

[ctx: #32027]
en: Media source
zh_cn: 媒体格式

[ctx: #32031]
en: Deinterlacing
zh_cn: 解码模式

[ctx: #32032]
en: Player cache
zh_cn: 播放缓存

[ctx: #32034]
en: Memory usage
zh_cn: 内存使用

[ctx: #32035]
en: Bit depth
zh_cn: 色彩位深

[ctx: #32037]
en: DV Configuration
zh_cn: 杜比视界编码信息

[ctx: #32038]
en: DV Levels Metadata
zh_cn: 杜比视界元数据

[ctx: #32039]
en: HDR Static Metadata
zh_cn: HDR元数据

[ctx: #32046]
en: Codec
zh_cn: 编码

[ctx: #32047]
en: Bitrate
zh_cn: 码率

[ctx: #32048]
en: VS10 status
zh_cn: 模式

[ctx: #32051]
en: Sample rate
zh_cn: 位率&采样率

[ctx: #32052]
en: Audio language
zh_cn: 音频语言

[ctx: #32053]
en: Subtitle language
zh_cn: 字幕语言

[ctx: #32054]
en: Video
zh_cn: 视频信息

[ctx: #32055]
en: System
zh_cn: 系统信息

[ctx: #32056]
en: Audio
zh_cn: 音频信息
