Manual/auto update settings

I’m confused a bit with auto update options. Please clarify, with settings:

  • notify about new updates disabled
  • update set to manual

Does it mean updater is disabled, so no update will be downloaded and also I won’t be notified when new version is available?

Yes… Don’t notify, Don’t auto-update.

This topic was automatically closed 14 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.

About | FAQ | Terms of Service | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice