Support Phicomm N1

In China, there is a machine called N1, which is cheap and good. Many people use it to install your CoreELEC system, but your system is not compatible with this device, so everyone downloads the CoreELEC system modified by the gods to brush, and After updating, you need to turn off the automatic update, because the automatic update will overwrite the modified files, and become incompatible again, so you can’t open the machine.
I’m not a professional. I don’t know what specific changes have been made. I can’t send a request to you to merge.
Here I provide the files and information of the modified files, and I hope you can modify and compatible the device. Thank you.
The files modified by the gods (the files replaced after burning to a USB flash drive):
link: https://pan.baidu.com/s/17GiCVnB8U420EYZPaAbpSQ
code: 2r2q
N1 device information:
The chip models are as follows:

Memory chip RAM: K4B4G1646E, 4Gb DDR3-1866MHz, memory capacity 512MB; there are 4 in total, 2GB in total.

Flash chip ROM: KLM8G1GEME, 8GB eMMC.

CPU model: Amlogic S905, ARM Cortex-A53, quad-core 2GHz, GPU is ARM Mali ™ -450, support 4K @ 60fps hardware decoding, HDMI 2.0.

Network card chip: RTL8211F, Gigabit speed.

WIFI chip: The shield is soldered, so it is unclear. Haha, I only know that it is a dual-band 1x1mimo with support for 5G ac, a 2.4G connection rate of 65Mbps, and a 5G connection rate of 390Mbps. Why not 72m and 433m, because No SGI.

Therefore, Feixun N1 can be connected to the router with a network cable, or directly connected to the router with WIFI without a network cable, which is convenient for placement. (To set up WIFI connection, you need to connect the TV or monitor with HDMI and plug in the mouse)
https://www.acwifi.net/4312.html

@calmesoul I think this may be the same Hardware as mentioned below link

We tried to message the person who created the builds for the N1 in the past but had no response.